My life, my dreams, my hope.

My life, my dreams, my hope.

Saturday, July 30, 2011

藏起来...~





倪安东....
~藏起来... HIDE AWAY...~
~把一切
~都藏起来吧....









把你眼中的尘埃 落向大海
旋转木马的小孩 摇摇摆摆 要离开
掌声喝采 祝你一路沿途愉快 带着幸福回来
有人相爱 有人夜里开车看海 天亮了就是未来 
如果重来






把心藏起来 把梦藏起来 把你藏起来 把爱藏起来 
把笑容藏起来 把泪藏起来 说bye bye






一切应该是安排 不是意外(没有意外)
过去现在 穿越整座城市醒来 没有人记得伤害
我们相爱 最后又分开 一个人的海 
一片落叶能够走到多远未来






把心藏起来 把梦藏起来 把你藏起来 我们说bye bye 
把笑容藏起来 把泪藏起来 说bye bye
Bye bye





旋转木马的小孩 摇摇摆摆...




I'm...
                        Talking to the moon....








Again...


By~
       Felix....

Thursday, July 28, 2011

我..我...我.... :P



AGM
快要过了一个星期...
我还是没那么适应...那么习惯..
做错什么...
请多多包涵啊, 老师... >_<


接下来
就要为我们的将来
让它添满美丽的色彩...
绝对不会再放弃
绝对不会再冷落...
珍惜!! 珍惜!! 还有一年多罢了
日子很快就过了的... :'(


那些回忆
多么的美
多么的清晰
我们的努力
我们的血汗
这么做
都是为我们的将来!!
我不相信我们不能!!!
WE CAN DO IT!!!
我们的目标
就由我们这年
帮你们完成心愿吧!!
我也要加油了...
决不会让人家看衰我...
尤其是那些自以为是的人...!!
目中无人的人...!!


说到就做到
有哪一件事
我说了...做不到的么...
我是谁??
我是" 不是人" !! :PP...(想太多 x_x)


今天好闷
拍了很多照片 xDDD


我不是自恋!!
我只是爱拍照而已!! :)






过后
好忙
原来做hi-com是这样忙的... 
我终于知道他们的辛苦了...


做预算案...
第一次做
有一点点好像..
陌生 xDD



做到PEK CHEK!! >_<



拍照拍照一下下...>_<


I LOVE THIS PIC ^  <3<3 :D


Staring at YOU!!! :PP


SLEEPYYY....zzzz D:


BUBBLE....xDD






Tata
Blog blog :DD
Do my thing dyyy...
And ya....dear dear...you sick sick le
Care care more err... :'(






By~ Felixz :)

Sunday, July 24, 2011

It's OVER...



AGM 2011/2012...
Ended ytd...
I get the post that I dun wan
Should I happy or sad??
我才发现
原来对自己有信心
最后成果是这样的
昨天
超DOWN!!
你可以了解我的心情的吗??!! :'( 
When I do something great... 
No one ever seems to remember...
But when I do something wrong...
No one can ever seem to forget...~
Haizz...




不懂这个月撞到什么
衰的事多到怕!!!
想要开心都难
想要的东西...
却偏偏不来...
不要的...却来一大堆...
人心难测...
真的出乎我的预料...
早就预测到了
就这么几个小时罢了
他让我们看到了他的另一面...
这就是人心吗??
God bless!! God bless!!


拿不到了
那就算了
反正都不可能再回头了
就这么一次...
我在想
我真得那么弱者吗
老天爷在玩我吗??
衰到透顶
前天爷爷进院
这个月
不懂跟你吵了几次了
还是那一句...
想要的东西...
却偏偏不来...
不要的...却来一大堆...
昨天又...
HAIZZZZZ
这就是人生吗??
有喜一定会有悲...
但我好像只有悲的咯...
每一天...
需要你...
你却不知道
很想你
你却不知道
我真得不懂...
算了吧...算了吧
想要好好珍惜你
你却这样
我心情低落时...
你在做什么...
你为我做了什么??
都是我自己在一个人去解脱
还是算了吧..
我不想去计较那么多....
以后我也不会再期望了...
因为
就算到最后得了
还是一样..
我不想得到的
还是一场空...


人心难测啊!!! Haizz...




Real Good Brothers...~




Me and Han Koon~




Me and Cong Kean~




We...FORM 4...






By~
Felix~

Friday, July 22, 2011

未来...~



过去属于死神...未来属于你自己...~
人生道路崎岖不平...
前面每段路都是一个不能预知的困难...
总会有荆棘密布...暗礁丛生...
于是...
有人成功了...
有人失败了...
每个人的过去都不尽相同....
无论是辉煌的昨天...
还是不堪回首的过去...
只能代表昨天的奋斗...
昨天的足迹...
昨天的你...
在今天的征途上...
每个人都站在同一条起跑线上...~




当然...
过去属于死神并不意味着忘记过去...
忘记过去意味着背叛...
它只是让你把过去的成功与失败...
欢乐与泪水...
都融进今天的奋斗中...
再回首是必要的...
但更重要的是...
回过头来...
潇洒地迎接一个崭新的太阳...
那样...
才会有“属于我们”的未来...
才会坚定而自信地说: “我们的未来不是梦...!”





人生是无数个昨天, 今天和明天组成的...
昨天永远是昨天...
今天终究要成为明天...
明天也要变成今天...
抓住了今天你就抓住了明天...抓住了未来...
如果总是哭泣过去...
那么逝去的不仅仅是昨天...~
摔倒了...
再爬起来...
人生不就是这样一次次艰辛的跋涉...
一次次壮丽的出海吗...?
努力下去...
前面就是“柳暗花明又一村”...
成功了...
把它忘记在脑后...
明天就从零开始....~



谢谢你们这几年的照顾及关心 <3
一起加油吧!! :) 












By~
Felix~

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

SINGING :D



Wheee...
Lol...
Nowadays feel like to singing in class ><
Th song that I wanna train is:






The song that I love to sing:














HAHAHAHA :D
I'm crazy...today.....!!












By Felix~ :)

Monday, July 18, 2011

可能吗??


KO LENG BO???
KO LENG BO???
KO LENG BO???
KO LENG BO???
KO LENG BO???
KO LENG BO???

Worry..........


再也不能相信任何人了...
尤其是跟他这么好的一个人...


Aiksss...


Anything is POSSIBLE....but not for me....~
MAYBE....
Cuz I also duno....






By Felix~

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Iridescent~



When you were standing in the wake of devastation
When you were waiting on the edge of the unknown
With the cataclysm raining down, 
Your insides crying save me now
You were there, impossibly alone...


Do you feel cold and lost in desperation
You build up hope but failures all you've known
Remember all the sadness and frustration
And let it go
Let it go....


And in a burst of light that blinded every angel
As if the sky had blown the heavens into stars
You felt the gravity of tempered grace 
Falling into empty space
With no one there to catch you in their arms..

Do you feel cold and lost in desperation
You build up hope but failures all you've known
Remember all the sadness and frustration
And let it go
Let it go....

Do you feel cold and lost in desperation
You build up hope but failures all you've known
Remember all the sadness and frustration
And let it go
Let it go....


Let it go..
Let it go..
Let it go..
Let it go...~


Do you feel cold and lost in desperation
You build up hope but failures all you've known
Remember all the sadness and frustration
And let it go
Let it go....~













I love this song very much :)


By~
Felix :D

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

I want you back..~



AIKSSSS....
一天比一天糟糕...D:
我要以前的你...
可以吗..?? :(
为什么我还是感觉不到...





爱...不能占有...不能独自享有...
你爱的人...
她也会有她爱的人...
当她爱他的人多一点时...
你要懂得包容....
当她爱你多一点时...
你要珍惜....
因为世界上...
没有绝对的爱....
就看你怎样去看待....~



Created By
~ Felix


Monday, July 11, 2011

Chung Ling International Student Camp (ISC) Opening Ceremony :D



Wooohooo....
You noe today is wad day???
Is ISC!!! = =...
Stupid camp....lol..  .___.



We arrived bandroom at 7.15...
wahaha...so early...
so sleepy now...
but i stil nid to continue...xDD
there's some photo abt today ISC and the mini exhibition :)


Horny Hornist xDD


Good brothers!!! FOREVER!!! :D


Our Kenty eating sausage....xDD



Hoe King DiDi... :DD


小心怪叔叔哦....!!! >_<


The theme song: 因为你...~


Best Section Award!!! :DD


Our Adam Sho EMO!!! Awwww.... :'(


Playing My HORN!! xDD


After performance and I'M TIRED....
and...
zzzzzzzzzzzzz~~ :P


By~
  FeLiX



















Sunday, July 10, 2011

Interview Marching Post Part II :D



Wheeee...ytd so shiok xDDD
watch ppl's marching guan lai is so shiok d... :PP

But...
see them so tired...
same as me last time luuu...pain die me err xDD


Our Huan Sheng...soooo serious...EPIC xDD


Our Cong Kean...playing the mace xDD


Our Cong Kean says: WAHAHA!! I'm the KING!! I control everything! xDD


Interviewing... :DD


I was staring at them wahaha xDD


Our Huan Sheng CAN'T dyyy...


Sit-Ups....xDDD


Wooohooo....sooo nice...xDD


By ~ Felixz :P

Friday, July 8, 2011

Epic FAILED...!



Today
My 1st interview...
Gone....
What happen on me actually?!
I duno who am I?!
Many things come at the same time....arghhh
Y I cant answer??
STRESS?? RETARD?? or other resaons...
I also duno....
Y I cant answer well??..
Not enough preparation...??
Or fail to let them trusted??
Or maybe of the rumor??


Felix ah Felix....
What happen on you nowadays??!!
What are you thinking in ur mind huh??!
Aiksss....DD:
Lack of confidence??!!
Yeah...I thk soooo....
Suddenly thk that what also dun wan...
I jus need you...
But....when I need you...
You're not besides me :'(
I know you dun have the time to accompany me...
Its ok...
But at least find abt one hour chat with me mahhhh...DD:
Aiksss...
I just wanna slp n slp n slp...
U want ignore me...well then...Its ok 
U busy....well then...Its ok...
How i gonna to live without ur sms ur phone calls everydays...
I'm waiting...
I'm still waiting.....
Waiting for the day....
You tell me "I love you"...



By 
Felix~





Tuesday, July 5, 2011

FAINTED....==



Oh my god...
Saturday interviewed for marching post...
My hand, leg, whole body....
DDDD:
DIEEEEEEE!!!!



SERIOUS!!!!! wahaha!!!

AFTER that day
Same thing...pain!!!! 
But today feels better le hehe...><


Tired d me....xDD lol...



Oh my god....
today solo...
until like shit aneh!!!
sia sui nia!!! D:
Duno hw to support the whole section

NERVOUS!!!!

ISC is near....
A week more....
then....AGM....
Duno whether wad post can I get...T_T



By Felix~~ T__T